For months as a committee, we worked to dress, approached donors for financial contributions for collecting lists, and paid levied tickets for seven Grade R`s. To SCYCC staff this would not have been a success without your contributions. I wish to thank Shaniel Kotze, Chantelle Van Schalkwyk, Christabelle Jansen, Nowida Abrahams, Ilyn Julies, Claudine Sauls, Nananda Abrahams, Chaniel Pieterse, Maderique Booysen and Justin Prince. We are definitely STRONGER TOGETHER!

J.C would not have been crowned Mr. DEBUTANT if our sponsors TCC and BYFYF did not journey with SCYCC. To them a huge thank you for contributing to the success and making this a HISTORIC and WOW moment for Steinthal CYCC.